Wednesday, 10 July 2013

The Paranoid Top 25 Songs (07/10/13)

Top 25 Songs
#). Song Title (artist/album)
  1. The Imposter (Dozer / split single w/ Nymf)
  2. The Secret Spot (Scorpion Child / ST)
  3. Caul of Time (Beastwars / Blood Becomes Fire)
  4. Already Dead (Devil to Pay / Fate is Your Muse)
  5. Ancient Song (Geezer / Gage EP)
  6. Devils II (Witches of God / The Blood of Others)
  7. Maleficia Lamiah (Pombagira / Maleficia Lamiah)
  8. Twisted Light (The Black Angels / Indigo Meadow)
  9. Hysteria (Mount Salem / Endless EP)
  10. Black Colossus (Zeppheroin / Howl)
  11. Lucy in the Sky with Demons (Temple of Nothing / Psalms of Solitary Self-Indulgence)
  12. Volcanic Winter (Mammoth Storm / Demo 2013)
  13. The Bull (The Ruiner / digital single)
  14. Mind Crawler (Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats / Mind Control)*
  15. Eyes of Zamiel (Demon Lung / The Hundredth Name)
  16. Running on Fumes (Lowburn / Soaring High EP)
  17. The Blackness of my Soul Will Be So Great As To Make the Night Weep (Tentacle / Ingot Eye)
  18. Hole In Your Head (Cultura Tres / Rezando Al Miedo)*
  19. [Devil's Grip] Driven Insane (The Gates of Slumber / Stormcrow EP)
  20. Chemical Fog (Shallow Grave / ST)*
  21. The Age of Salem (Salem's Pot / digital track)*
  22. The Protean Towers (High Priest of Saturn / ST)
  23. Drakon, It's Shadow Upon Us (Black Oath / Ov Qliphoth And Darkness)*
  24. Kingmaker (Spiritual Beggars / Earth Blues)
  25. At the Cromlech (Kröwnn / Hyborian Age)
* New Song

Outgoing songs:
Gun You Down (Ape Machine / Mangled By the Machine)
Join the Sabbath (Chains / single)
The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here (Alice in Chains / The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here)
Demons on Wheels (Devil / Gather the Sinners)
Secret of the Fox (Half Gramme of Soma / ST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...